about us

How much is a 10 ton gas boiler

gas steam boiler,condensing boiler,condensing steam . For Sale 2t biomass boiler Industrial Myanmar. Myanmar gas fired steam boiler price or cost. 3t/h Biomass fired steam Boiler in Myanmar 3t/h Biomass fired steam Boiler in Myanmar. cost for manufacturer 6t waste wood steam boiler for maufacturer 8t fire tube boiler for manufacturer 8tongas steam boiler,condensing boiler,condensing steam .

Learn More
  • Ideal Boilers Reviews | Read Customer Service Reviews

    2019-5-3 · Have used Ideal boilers for years now Have used Ideal boilers for years now and find them so much easier to install than many others, as there is flexibility in the connections, which so help, when pipework from existing boilers are not in line. Have had no issues with considerable of installs over the years and their technical back up is good.

    Learn More
  • Ideal boiler reviews - Which?

    Which? boiler brand reviews tell you which are the most and least reliable boilers according to our survey of thousands of boiler owners. We also tell you what expert heating engineers make of each brand. For a quick decision on which brands you can trust, and which you can't, head straight to our round-up of the best boiler brands.

    Learn More
  • Ideal Boilers Reviews | Read Customer Service Reviews

    2018-8-20 · I find the ideal logic plus boilers to I find the ideal logic plus boilers to be really good. From an installers point of view, easy to fit and comes with a manufacturers 7yr warranty . Never had a single problem after fitting theese boilers. Simple flue systems easy to put together

    Learn More
  • Ideal Vogue Combi | Latest Reviews | Ideal

    I have fitted Ideal boilers for about 9 yrs, recently I have fitted more Vailant due to issues with the Logic, The Vogue Gen1 was a brilliant boiler with brass parts etc and I

    Learn More
  • problems with an ideal logic plus boiler | DIYnot Forums

    2012-9-6 · Hi graham before the weather gets cold and you need your heating on pressurise your boiler to about 2 bar on the guage when the boiler is cold and switch off the power supply so the boiler cant come on, then close the flow and return isolating valves these will be shown in your Manufacturers instructions, leave it like this as long as possible preferably 24 hrs then check the boilers pressure

    Learn More
  • Ideal Boilers Reviews | Read Customer Service Reviews

    2019-8-3 · I fit Ideal boilers from time to time when they are suited for a customers spec. I have had no problems, except one faulty controller which Ideal sent an engineer to replace under warranty straight away. Customer service and technical support is generally very good when calling on the phone.

    Learn More
  • What is the best combi boiler overall for - MyBuilder

    I have also been fitting ideal logic combI and logic + for a while now. These are good boilers the logic +coming with a 7 year warranty great dhw flow rates with preheat facility for efficency. Viessman Vitodens are also quality German boilers which are becoming more

    Learn More
  • Amazon.co.uk:Customer reviews: IDEAL LOGIC COMBI

    2017-8-18 · Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for IDEAL LOGIC COMBI 24 30 & 35 BOILER DIVERTER VALVE CARTRIDGE 175668 at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

    Learn More
  • Ideal Logic Max Combi C30 Gas Combi Boiler | Boilers

    Ideal Logic Max Combi C30 Gas Combi Boiler (319FV) We cannot accept the return of unwanted boilers if the box/packaging has been opened (your statutory rights are not affected). Due to the weight of this item, it may require assistance on delivery.

    Learn More
  • Anyone have experience with Ideal boilers? -

    2019-5-29 · Need a new combi boiler. Plumber is quoting for an Ideal Esprit Eco 24kw. Heard a few people talking about Worcester Bosch too, but looks like they are about £800 as opposed to £500 for the Ideal.

    Learn More
  • how reliable are ideal logic 24kw boilers? - MyBuilder

    How reliable are ideal logic 24kw boilers? I have had a survey on my property for a boiler replacement under the governments ECO scheme. I made enquiries with FUSION - the complete green deal solution, and their surveyor has put me down for the ideal logic 24kw version. Having read some reviews, I'm not very confident in the reliability of this

    Learn More
  • Worcester Greenstar or Ideal Logic Plus? -

    2013-3-26 · I am going to get a new boiler and I am swaying between the Worcester Bosch Greenstar 28i and an Ideal Logic Plus. The Ideal Logic Plus is cheaper and comes with a 5 year warranty compared to the 2 years on the Worcester, however their previous boilers have a terrible reputation.

    Learn More
  • Ideal Logic Plus | 24kw | Combi | Boiler | SKS

    SKS Heating Bathroom & Plumbing Retailer 673195023 Heatingandbathroom.com is managed and run by SKS London ltd. The company is a London based plumbers merchant that has been providing goods and services to retail and trade customers for over 30 years.

    Learn More
  • Ideal Logic Plus | 24kw | Combi | Boiler | SKS

    SKS Heating Bathroom & Plumbing Retailer 673195023 Heatingandbathroom.com is managed and run by SKS London ltd. The company is a London based plumbers merchant that has been providing goods and services to retail and trade customers for over 30 years.

    Learn More
  • Anyone have experience with Ideal boilers? -

    2019-5-27 · Ideal have a bit of a stigma from the Isaf which was to be fair a crap boiler which was put on the market with no testing done and it only really existed for the Defra Warmfront scheme, the Icos

    Learn More
  • Ideal Logic Plus 24kw System Boiler - Hassle Free Boilers

    2019-8-7 · The Ideal Logic Plus 24kw System Boiler Review Every morning when the hot water comes out of the tap, we never really sit and think how this happens or what it takes. Call Now On 03456 474747 or use the form and we will get straight back to you.

    Learn More
  • gasboilers.ie - Ideal Logic

    2016-6-6 · Grants available for high efficiency boilers and controls upgrades €750 SOLAR hot water €1200 Limited Summer Offer. If you have a 3 bedroom house built between 1990 and 2006 you can have a high efficiency gas boiler with heating controls upgrade for €1,600 supplied and fitted including vat.

    Learn More
  • how reliable are ideal logic 24kw boilers? - MyBuilder

    How reliable are ideal logic 24kw boilers? I have had a survey on my property for a boiler replacement under the governments ECO scheme. I made enquiries with FUSION - the complete green deal solution, and their surveyor has put me down for the ideal logic 24kw version. Having read some reviews, I'm not very confident in the reliability of this

    Learn More
  • Worcester Greenstar or Ideal Logic Plus? -

    2013-3-26 · I am going to get a new boiler and I am swaying between the Worcester Bosch Greenstar 28i and an Ideal Logic Plus. The Ideal Logic Plus is cheaper and comes with a 5 year warranty compared to the 2 years on the Worcester, however their previous boilers have a terrible reputation.

    Learn More
  • Ideal Logic+ Combi | Latest Reviews | Ideal

    Available in outputs of 24kW, 30kW and 35kW.The Logic+ range has become renowned for its reliability thanks to industry leading development and proven components, such as the Grundfos pump and Kromschroder PCB which in turn have helped the range win the Queen's Award for Enterprise in Innovation for 2013.

    Learn More

Hot News

Hot News

Hot News